PBSA Logo 

 Peconic Bay Sailing Association

2022 New Suffolk Series
RACE DOCUMENTS ARE POSTED!

Upcoming events

Sunday, June 05, 2022 2:00 PM • New Suffolk
Saturday, June 11, 2022 2:00 PM • Noyack Bay
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 7:00 PM • To be announced
Saturday, June 18, 2022 4:00 PM • New Suffolk
Saturday, June 25, 2022 6:00 PM •
Saturday, July 02, 2022 1:00 PM • New Suffolk
Sunday, July 17, 2022 2:00 PM • New Suffolk
Saturday, July 30, 2022 5:30 PM • Cutchogue HArbor
Sunday, July 31, 2022 2:00 PM • New Suffolk
Friday, August 05, 2022 • TBD
Tuesday, August 09, 2022 7:00 PM • TBD
Saturday, August 13, 2022 • Noyack Bay
Saturday, August 13, 2022 5:00 PM • Cutchogue Harbor
Saturday, August 20, 2022 4:00 PM • New Suffolk
Saturday, August 27, 2022 1:00 PM • New Suffolk
Saturday, September 10, 2022 4:00 PM •
Sunday, September 11, 2022 • New Suffolk
Sunday, September 25, 2022 2:00 PM • New Suffolk
Saturday, October 01, 2022 • New Suffolk
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 • TBD

Bosun's Chair

WELCOME!  New Members 2022

Bruce & Susan Anderson
Michael Gutkowski & Tracy Marshall
Laura Kilbride
David Meyer
Denis O'Leary
Jim & Terry Rich
Bob Shelton
Mike & Cookie Slade



@2015 Peconic Bay Sailing Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software