PBSA Logo 

 Peconic Bay Sailing Association

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 5:30 PM • Legends
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 7:00 PM • Breakwater YC
Sunday, June 07, 2020 2:00 PM • New Suffolk
Saturday, June 20, 2020 4:00 PM •
Saturday, June 20, 2020 6:00 PM • Cutchogue Harbor
Saturday, July 04, 2020 1:00 PM •
Friday, July 17, 2020 6:00 PM • Cutchogue Harbor
Sunday, July 19, 2020 2:00 PM •
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4:00 PM •
Friday, August 07, 2020 • Connecticut River Essex Island Marina
Sunday, August 16, 2020 2:00 PM • New Suffolk
Friday, August 21, 2020 6:00 PM • Cutchogue Harbor
Saturday, August 22, 2020 11:00 AM • Noyack Bay
Saturday, August 29, 2020 1:00 PM • New Suffolk
Friday, September 11, 2020 5:00 PM • Cutchogue Harbor
Sunday, September 13, 2020 2:00 PM • New Suffolk
Saturday, September 26, 2020 • New Suffolk

Click the photo to see WB 26 pix by Celia and Mike Withers

Bosun's Chair

New Members 2019

Enno & Hannah de Boer

Kathleen Camilli

Kathleen Collins

Robin Eperson

Roger Joslin & Lisa Debenedittis

Gary Krogman

Bill and Dana Lehnert (returning)

Bill & Lorraine McIntosh

Tom  & Maureen McKeon

Paul Richard

Alie Shaper

Fred & Randi Silber

Joshua Smith

Robin Lockwood Hall and Jeff Hall

Peter Zangle (returning member)



@2015 Peconic Bay Sailing Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software