PBSA Logo 

 Peconic Bay Sailing Association


New Suffolk Series First Race is June 10th.

PBSA 2018 CALENDAR HIGHLIGHTS

  • Basic Race Management and Rules Seminar
  • Family Fun Day
  • Seven New Suffolk Series Races and Post Race Parties
  • Whitebread 25 - September 29

36th ANNUAL SAG HARBOR CUP - JUNE 2

  • The first race of the ELIYA Series
  • 1:00 - 5:00 in Noyack Bay
  •  5:00 - 9:00 Benefit Awards Party at Break Water YC

Upcoming events

Sunday, June 10, 2018 2:00 PM • New Suffolk Harbor
Saturday, June 16, 2018 4:00 PM • Kimoginor Point Clubhouse- New Suffolk
Saturday, June 30, 2018 2:00 PM • New Suffolk Harbor
Sunday, July 01, 2018 • Cutchogue Harbor
Saturday, July 07, 2018 5:00 PM • New Suffolk Harbor
Saturday, July 28, 2018 5:00 PM • New Suffolk Harbor
Sunday, August 12, 2018 2:00 PM • New Suffolk Harbor
Saturday, August 25, 2018 1:00 PM • New Suffolk Harbor - Post Race Party at Old Cove YC
Sunday, September 02, 2018 2:00 PM • New Suffolk Harbor
Saturday, September 29, 2018 • New Suffolk

Bosun's Chair

WELCOME NEW MEMBERS

  • David & Karoline Hommel
  • Pat Mundus
  • William & Mo Talmadge




@2015 Peconic Bay Sailing Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software