PBSA Logo 

 Peconic Bay Sailing Association

PBSA in 2018

  • Spring Fling and Skipper/Crew Matching at the Wharf House
  • Basic Race Management and Rules Seminar
  • Family Fun Day
  • Seven New Suffolk Series Races and Post Race Parties
  • Whitebread 25 - September 29


Caps, Polo Shirts, Fleece Jackets, Canvas Totes, Cooler Bags in Red, White, or Blue

Order PBSA Gear on line  PBSA Gear can be shipped or picked up at EESG in Mattituck.

 Whitebread 25 - September 29

Regatta Chair

Bill Coster

Principal Race Officer

Bill Lehnert

Finance Chair

Don Suter

Party Chair

Anne O'Brien


Greg Cukor

Honorary Chair

Pat Mundus

Upcoming events

Monday, April 09, 2018 6:30 PM • Bill Coster's House
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 6:00 PM • Legends
Saturday, May 19, 2018 5:30 PM • The Wharf House at Founders Landing
Sunday, June 10, 2018 2:00 PM • New Suffolk Harbor
Saturday, June 16, 2018 4:00 PM • Kimoginor Point Clubhouse- New Suffolk
Saturday, June 30, 2018 2:00 PM • New Suffolk Harbor
Sunday, July 01, 2018 • Cutchogue Harbor
Saturday, July 07, 2018 5:00 PM • New Suffolk Harbor
Saturday, July 28, 2018 5:00 PM • New Suffolk Harbor
Sunday, August 12, 2018 2:00 PM • New Suffolk Harbor
Saturday, August 25, 2018 1:00 PM • New Suffolk Harbor - Post Race Party at Old Cove YC
Sunday, September 02, 2018 2:00 PM • New Suffolk Harbor
Saturday, September 29, 2018 • New Suffolk

Bosun's Chair

Here as some ways to fight off the winter's cold by thinking of summer sailing.

Take A Racing Rules Course on Line

The course is divided into six modules with dozens of shorter sections and has ‘knowledge checks’ throughout to reinforce learning and track your progress. LTRR 2020 includes lots of live sailing demonstrations, 3-D animations and the text of all rules discussed, plus narration and expert commentary by David Dellenbaugh and produced by North U. $50 from North U.

 Sail Training & Safety at Sea Videos by UK

Join or Renew Your Membership

@2015 Peconic Bay Sailing Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software